Ролпласт ги пласира своите производи во:

Тип на
објект
Барај
локација

Адреса во

,

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
darvenitsa@rollplast.com;
0888 883 446

,

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
bakston@rollplast.com
0888 110 365

Атина,

Консултации, Понуда
athens@rollplast.com
2108976151, +30 6981 180 0855

,

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
gorublyane@rollplast.com;
0888 102 248

,

Консултации, Понуда
podgorica@rollplast.com;
+38267133022

,

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација

Враца ,

Разград,

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација

, Distr. Zaharna fabrika, ul. Kukush 1

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 kukush@rollplast.com 
 02/ 812 69 28, 0885 807 780

, bul. Hristo Botev 60 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 botev@rollplast.com 
 02/ 980 88 66, 0887 823 818

, bul. Madrid 37 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 madrid@rollplast.com 
 02/ 944 52 64, 0887 823 888

, Distr.Gotse Delchev, bul. Gotse Delchev 125 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 g_delchev@rollplast.com 
 02/ 958 85 66, 0886 441 954

, Distr.Mladost 3, bl.304, vh.1 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 mladost3@rollplast.com 
 02/ 874 02 09, 0888 696 667

, Distr.Mladost 4, bl. 458 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 mladost4@rollplast.com 
 02/ 975 61 68, 0888 696 666

, Distr.Druzhba 1, bul. Krastyo Pastuhov, bl. 50 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 drujba1@rollplast.com 
 02/ 490 21 18, 0888 696 684

, Distr.Lyulin 2, bul."tsaritsa Yoanna " 108a, do Enikom M 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 liulin2@rollplast.com 
 02/ 423 58 30, 0882 417 278

, Distr.Lyulin 3, "Kooperativen pazar", pav. 4 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 lulin@rollplast.com 
 02/ 927 73 07, 0888 588 823

, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 68 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 nadejda@rollplast.com 
 02/ 936 06 83, 0887 277 226

, Distr.Nadezhda 2, bul. Lomsko shose 184 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 nadejda2@rollplast.com 
 02/ 426 28 23, 0886 192 303

, Distr.Razsadnika, bul. Vazkresenie, bl.87 

Консултации, Понуда, Земање димензии, Инсталација
 razsadnika@rollplast.com 
 02/ 920 08 30, 0888 008 891